HEALTH AND FITNESS ALLIANCE - WE CERTIFY FITNESS PROFESSIONALS

 icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_instagram

  • 1209207_692851830742921_1122982171_n

  • 169279918

  • 178452260_copy

  • 178847610

<< Schedule for Sat Aug 23, 2014 - Sun Sep 21, 2014 >>


Date:
print view


Sat Aug 23, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Aug 24, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Aug 25, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 26, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Aug 27, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Aug 28, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Aug 29, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Aug 30, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Aug 31, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 1, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 2, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Sep 3, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Sep 4, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Sep 5, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 6, 2014
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 5:30 pm HFA Fitness Theory HFA Staff Sign Up

Sun Sep 7, 2014
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 5:30 pm HFA Fitness Theory HFA Staff Sign Up

Mon Sep 8, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 9, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Sep 10, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Sep 11, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Sep 12, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 13, 2014
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 5:30 pm HFA Fitness Theory HFA Staff Sign Up

Sun Sep 14, 2014
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 5:30 pm HFA Fitness Theory HFA Staff Sign Up

Mon Sep 15, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 16, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Sep 17, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Sep 18, 2014
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Sep 19, 2014
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm HFA Weight Training Andrew Heming Sign Up

Sat Sep 20, 2014
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 5:30 pm HFA Weight Training Andrew Heming Sign Up

Sun Sep 21, 2014
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 5:30 pm HFA Weight Training Andrew Heming Sign Up

HFA's In-Class Course Offerings Below:

 
 
 
 
 

All HFA Certifications are Copywrited to Health and Fitness Alliance alone.  Any and all duplication of their names, products and course content are strictly forbidden